Submit Nomination Participate

Closing date for submissions is 30th June 2022.

The eBusiness Awards are a prestigious endorsement of Maltese success in delivering projects, initiatives, solutions and other innovative achievements in the digital realm. With promotion being one of the key pillars onto which is established, we aspire to give local tech companies the opportunity to showcase their work and provide them with a platform by which their accomplishments may be celebrated.

With nine categories covering various elements such as eCommerce, start-ups, cloud-based solutions, academic research and eGovernment initiatives, the Awards are truly a token of Malta’s strength and vision in today’s digital world.

Why Participate


The eBusiness Awards have consistently provided a prestigious platform for increased visibility to participants and an excellent means to credit the efforts and unique talents demonstrated by all those involved in the rollout of innovative business initiatives.


Rewarding talent in Technology & Innovation leaves a ripple effect of feel-good factor and business retention on our island. We instil confidence when acknowledging innovative ideas in the use of web-based technologies, confirmed by the considerable growth achieved by past winners.

The prestigious international World Summit Awards, organised under the auspices of the United Nations gives selected eBusiness Awards participants the opportunity to participate in the WSA, a highly diverse and democratic award system, promoting the world’s best digital innovation with impact on society.

Participation Form

Name of Person Nominating*

Category for Nomination*

Name of Contact Person*